#SexySongSunday- The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle {Playlist}

The Mighty Storm Week at Menage A Book Blog!  

Today we’ve got our playlist for #SexySongSunday!

If you’ve read The Mighty Storm, then you know this book is full of amazing music!

Hopefully, we can live up to the very high bar that Samantha Towle has already set for us, and give you a playlist you will love. 

The Mighty Storm (The Storm, #1)

Book Links:

Goodreads

Amazon

#SexySongSunday Playlist for The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle

Howlin For You by The Black Keys

It’s true
Baby I’m howlin’ for you

Bad Things by Jace Everett

I’m the kind to sit up in his room.
Heart sick an’ eyes filled up with blue.
I don’t know what you’ve done to me,
But I know this much is true:
I wanna do bad things with you.

Heartless by Justin Nozuka ft. India

Promise not to leave her, Said I’d never disappear
She knows I’ll come back some day
Crying in the bathroom as the mirror disappears
Holding onto faded moments

Physical by Nine Inch Nails

I wanna take you baby 
I wanna take you out 
I wanna wine and dine you 
Oh I wanna twist and twist and shout 
I want you hot in my arms 
So soft on my bed 
You get the key to my heart 
Oh when you wear that sweet dress

Too Close by Next

Baby us dancing so close
Ain’t a good idea
Cuz I’mma want you now and here
The way that you shake it on me
Makes me want you so bad sexually
Oh girl

Need You Tonight by INXS

I need you tonight
‘Cause I’m not sleeping
There’s something about you girl
That makes me sweat

She Wants To Move by N.E.R.D.

Mister! Look at your girl, she loves it!
(Look at her) I can see it in her eyes
She (come here babe) hopes this lasts forever, Hey!!

Just Give Me a Reason by Pink

Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

 

Lady by Lenny Kravitz

I’m crazy for this little lady
I’m freaking for my little baby
‘Cause she makes me feel good
She’s so fine

Swallowed In The Sea by Coldplay

And I could write a song
A hundred miles long
Well, that’s where I belong
And you belong with me

Ego by Beyonce

Well, you got the key to my heart
But you ain’t gonna need it
I’d rather you open up my body
And show me secrets you didn’t know was inside
No need for me to lie

Sweetest Goodbye by Maroon 5

Where you are seems to be
As far as an eternity
Outstretched arms open hearts
And if it never ends then when do we start?
I’ll never leave you behind
Or treat you unkind
I know you understand
And with a tear in my eye
Give me the sweetest goodbye
That I ever did receive

Just Say Yes by Snow Patrol

It’s so simple and you know it is
You know it is, yeah
We can’t be to and fro like this
All our lives
You’re the only way to me
The path is clear
What do I have to say to you

No One’s Gonna Love You by Band of Horses

But no one is ever gonna love you more than I do
No one’s gonna love you more than I do

We Both Know by Gavin Degraw & Colbie Caillat

We both (we both), know our (know our)
Own limitations, and that’s why we’re strong
Now that we’ve spent some time apart
We’re leading each other, out of the dark
Cause we both know

Stay Tuned for the rest of this week because we have lots of awesome stuff planned for this book that includes a GIVEAWAY!

Posted on April 28, 2013, in #SexySongSunday, Samantha Towle, The Mighty Storm and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Are you finished the list? There are more! :)
    Hurt by J Cash/Trent Reznor
    Mr Brightside by Killers
    Pour Some Sugar by Def Leopard

  1. Pingback: #FMeFriday- The Mighty Storm Week {GIVEAWAY & HOT NEW TMS COVER REVEAL} | Ménage à Book Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,367 other followers

